Act

Test Preps ACT Course Schedules:  Williamsville

All Williamsville classes are held at the Amherst Youth Foundation. The Amherst Youth Foundation is located at 5005 Sheridan Drive in Williamsville. Click here for directions.

Please check the following schedules carefully to ensure that you are able to attend all classes. Missed classes must be made up prior to the next class at an additional cost of $100 for a 1.5 hour private session.

Register today to reserve your spot!
Class sizes are limited to maintain our small groups.  Minimum of 5 students required to run a course.

Please note that the July ACT is NOT offered in New York State.  

August 2018 ACT Session

This course is designed to prepare students for the September 8 ACT
Classes will be held on Sunday afternoons.  The first two classes are 2 hours and the remaining are 1.5 hours.
Test Preps ACT Course Registration Deadline: July 30
Late Registration Fee: $25

Cost: $450

Class #1

Sunday, August 5 (4:30-6:30pm)

Class #2

Sunday, August 12 (4:30-6:30pm)

Class #3

Sunday, August 19 (4:30-6:00pm)

Class #4

Sunday, August 26 (4:30-6:00pm)

Class #5

Sunday, September 2 (4:30-6:00pm) *Labor Day Weekend

*All missed classes must be made up at an additional cost of $100 for a 1.5 hour private session. 

September 2018 ACT Session

This course is designed to prepare students for the October 27 ACT.
Classes will be held on Sunday afternoons. The first two classes are 2 hours and the remaining are 1.5 hours.
Test Preps ACT Course Registration Deadline: September 17
Late Registration Fee: $25

Cost: $450

Class #1

Sunday, September 23 (4:00-6:00pm)

Class #2

Sunday, September 30 (4:00-6:00pm)

Class #3

Sunday, October 7 (4:00-5:30pm) *Columbus Day Weekend

Class #4

Sunday, October 14  (4:00-5:30pm)

Class #5

Sunday, October 21 (4:00-5:30pm)

*All missed classes must be made up at an additional cost of $100 for a 1.5 hour private session. 

November 2018 ACT Session

This course is designed to prepare students for the December 8 ACT
Classes will be held on Sunday afternoons. The first two classes are 2 hours and the remaining are 1.5 hours. Please note class start time change on 11/18.
Test Preps ACT Course Registration Deadline: October 29
Late Registration Fee: $25

Cost: $450

Class #1

Sunday, November 4  (3:30-5:30pm)

Class #2

Sunday, November 11  (3:30-5:30pm) *Veteran’s Day Weekend

Class #3

Sunday, November 18  (4:00-5:30pm)

Class #4

Sunday, November 25  (4:00-5:30pm)  *Thanksgiving Weekend

Class #5

Sunday, December 2 (4:00-5:30pm)

*All missed classes must be made up at an additional cost of $100 for a 1.5 hour private session.

January 2019 ACT Session – NEW! For 2/9 ACT now offered in NY!

This course is designed to prepare students for the NEW February 9th ACT

The first two classes are 2 hours and the remaining are 1.5 hours.
Test Preps ACT Course Registration Deadline:  December 28th
Late Registration Fee: $25

Cost: $450

Class #1

Sunday, January 6 (4:00-6:00pm)

Class #2

Sunday, January 13 (4:00-6:00pm)

Class #3

Sunday, January 20 (4:00-5:30pm) *ML King Weekend

Class #4

Sunday, January 27 (4:00-5:30pm)

Class #5

Sunday, February 3 (4:00-5:30pm) *Superbowl Sunday!

*All missed classes must be made up at an additional cost of $100 for a 1.5 hour private session. 

March 2019 ACT Session

This course is designed to prepare students for the April 13th ACT

The first two classes are 2 hours and the remaining are 1.5 hours.
Test Preps ACT Course Registration Deadline:  March 1st
Late Registration Fee: $25

Cost: $450

Class #1

Sunday, March 10 (6:30-8:30pm)

Class #2

Sunday, March 17 (6:30-8:30) *St. Patrick’s Day

Class #3

Sunday, March 24 (6:30-8:00pm)

Class #4

Sunday, March 31 (6:30-8:00pm

Class #5

Sunday, April 7 (6:30-8:00pm)

*All missed classes must be made up at an additional cost of $100 for a 1.5 hour private session. 

May 2019 ACT Session

This course is designed to prepare students for the June 8 ACT
The first two classes are 2 hours and the remaining are 1.5 hours.
Test Preps ACT Course Registration Deadline: April 26
Late Registration Fee: $25

Cost: $450

Class #1

Sunday, May 5 (7:00-9:00pm)

Class #2

Sunday, May 12 (7:00-9:00pm) *Mother’s Day

Class #3

Sunday, May 19  (7:00-8:30pm)

Class #4

Sunday, May 26 (7:00-8:30pm)  *Memorial Day Weekend

Class #5

Sunday, June 2 (7:00-8:30pm)

*All missed classes must be made up at an additional cost of $100 for a 1.5 hour private session. 

2018 – 2019 ACT Test Dates

2018: June 9 • July 14* • September 8 • October 27 • December 8
2019: February 9 (New!) • April 13  • June 8 • July 13*

*No test centers are scheduled in New York for the July ACT

©2018 Test Preps, Inc. All Rights Reserved. SAT® is a registered trademark of the College Board, which was not involved in the production of, and does not endorse this product. ACT® is the registered trademark of ACT, Inc. Test Preps has no affiliation with ACT, Inc., which was not involved in the production of, and does not endorse this product. Test names and other trademarks are the property of the respective trademark holders. None of the trademark holders are affiliated with Test Preps or this website.