Act

Test Preps ACT Course Schedules:  Williamsville

All Williamsville classes are held at the Amherst Youth Foundation. The Amherst Youth Foundation is located at 5005 Sheridan Drive in Williamsville. Click here for directions.

Please check the following schedules carefully to ensure that you are able to attend all classes. Missed classes must be made up prior to the next class at an additional cost of $100 for a 1.5-hour private session.

Register today to reserve your spot!
Class sizes are limited to maintain our small groups.  Minimum of 4 students required to run a course.

Please note that the July ACT is NOT offered in New York State.  

August 2019 ACT Session – FULL!

*Please Contact Us if you would like to be placed on our wait list for this session.

This course is designed to prepare students for the September 14 ACT
Classes will be held on Sunday afternoons.  The first two classes are 2 hours and the remaining are 1.5 hours.
Test Preps ACT Course Registration Deadline: August 5
Late Registration Fee: $25

Cost: $450

Class #1

Sunday, August 11 (4:30-6:30pm)

Class #2

Sunday, August 18 (4:30-6:30pm)

Class #3

Sunday, August 25 (4:30-6:00pm)

Class #4

Sunday, September 1 (4:30-6:00pm) *Labor Day Weekend

Class #5

Sunday, September 8 (4:30-6:00pm)

*All missed classes must be made up at an additional cost of $100 for a 1.5 hour private session. 

September 2019 ACT Session

This course is designed to prepare students for the October 26 ACT.
Classes will be held on Sunday afternoons. The first two classes are 2 hours and the remaining are 1.5 hours.
Test Preps ACT Course Registration Deadline: September 16
Late Registration Fee: $25

Cost: $450

Class #1

Sunday, September 22 (6:30-8:30pm)

Class #2

Sunday, September 29 (6:30-8:30pm)

Class #3

Sunday, October 6 (6:30-8:00pm) *Columbus Day Weekend

Class #4

Sunday, October 13 (6:30-8:00pm)

Class #5

Sunday, October 20 (6:30-8:00pm)

*All missed classes must be made up at an additional cost of $100 for a 1.5 hour private session. 

November 2019 ACT Session

This course is designed to prepare students for the December 14 ACT
Classes will be held on Sunday afternoons. The first two classes are 2 hours and the remaining are 1.5 hours.
Test Preps ACT Course Registration Deadline: November 4
Late Registration Fee: $25

Cost: $450

Class #1

Sunday, November 10  (4:30-6:30pm) *Veteran’s Day Weekend

Class #2

Sunday, November 17  (4:30-6:30pm)

Class #3

Sunday, November 24  (4:30-6:00pm)

Class #4

Sunday, December 1  (4:30-6:00pm) *Thanksgiving Weekend

Class #5

Sunday, December 8 (4:30-6:00pm)

*All missed classes must be made up at an additional cost of $100 for a 1.5 hour private session.

January 2020 ACT Session

This course is designed to prepare students for the February 8th ACT

The first two classes are 2 hours and the remaining are 1.5 hours.
Test Preps ACT Course Registration Deadline:  December 22nd
Late Registration Fee: $25

Cost: $450

Class #1

Sunday, January  5 (4:00-6:00pm)

Class #2

Sunday, January 12 (4:00-6:00pm)

Class #3

Sunday, January 19 (4:00-5:30pm) *ML King Weekend

Class #4

Sunday, January 26 (4:00-5:30pm)

Class #5

Sunday, February 2 (4:00-5:30pm) *Superbowl Sunday!

*All missed classes must be made up at an additional cost of $100 for a 1.5 hour private session. 

March 2020 ACT Session

This course is designed to prepare students for the April 4th ACT

The first two classes are 2 hours and the remaining are 1.5 hours.
Test Preps ACT Course Registration Deadline:  February 21st
Late Registration Fee: $25

Cost: $450

Class #1

Sunday, March 1 (6:00-8:00pm)

Class #2

Sunday, March 8 (6:00-8:00)

Class #3

Sunday, March 15 (6:00-7:30pm)

Class #4

Sunday, March 22 (6:00-7:30pm

Class #5

Sunday, March 29 (6:00-7:30pm)

*All missed classes must be made up at an additional cost of $100 for a 1.5 hour private session. 

May 2020 ACT Session

This course is designed to prepare students for the June 13 ACT
The first two classes are 2 hours and the remaining are 1.5 hours.
Test Preps ACT Course Registration Deadline: May 1
Late Registration Fee: $25

Cost: $450

Class #1

Sunday, May 10 (6:30-8:30pm) *Mother’s Day

Class #2

Sunday, May 17 (6:30-8:30pm)

Class #3

Sunday, May 24  (6:30-8:00pm) *Memorial Day Weekend

Class #4

Sunday, May 31 (6:30-8:00pm)

Class #5

Sunday, June 7 (6:30-8:00pm)

*All missed classes must be made up at an additional cost of $100 for a 1.5 hour private session. 

2019-2020 ACT Test Dates

2019: July 13 (not offered in NY) • Sept. 14 • Oct. 26 • Dec. 14
2020: Feb. 8 • April 4 • June 13 • July 18 (not offered in NY)

*No test centers are scheduled in New York for the July ACT

©2019 Test Preps, Inc. All Rights Reserved. SAT® is a registered trademark of the College Board, which was not involved in the production of, and does not endorse this product. ACT® is the registered trademark of ACT, Inc. Test Preps has no affiliation with ACT, Inc., which was not involved in the production of, and does not endorse this product. Test names and other trademarks are the property of the respective trademark holders. None of the trademark holders are affiliated with Test Preps or this website.