Sat

Test Preps SAT Course Schedules: Williamsville

All Williamsville classes are held at the Amherst Youth Foundation Center. The Amherst Youth Foundation Center is located at 5005 Sheridan Drive, Williamsville. Click here for directions.

Please check the following schedules carefully to ensure that you are able to attend all classes. Missed classes must be made up prior to the next class at an additional cost of $100 for a 1.5-hour private session.

Register today to reserve your spot!

Class sizes are limited to maintain our small groups.  A minimum of 5 students is required for us to run a session.

July 2020 Course to prepare for the August 29th SAT

Classes will be held on Sunday evenings from 7:00-9:00pm
Test Preps Course Registration Deadline: July 13
Late Registration Fee (after 7/15): $25

Cost: $650

Class #1

Sunday, July 19 (7:00-9:00pm)

Class #2

Sunday, July 26 (7:00-9:00pm)

Class #3

Sunday, August 2 (7:00-9:00pm)

Class #4

Sunday, August 9 (7:00-9:00pm)

Class #5

Sunday, August 16 (7:00-9:00pm)

Class #6

Sunday, August 23  (7:00-9:00pm)

*All missed classes must be made up before the next class at an additional cost of $100 for a 1.5-hour private session.

 August 2020 Course to prepare for September 26th or October 3rd SAT

Classes will be held on Sundays from 4:30-6:30pm
Test Preps SAT Course Registration Deadline: August 6
Late Registration Fee (after 8/6): $25

Cost: $650

Class #1

Sunday, August 16 (4:30-6:30pm)

Class #2

Sunday, August 23 (4:30-6:30pm)

Class #3

Sunday, August 30 (4:30-6:30pm)

Class #4

Sunday, September 6 (4:30-6:30pm) *Labor Day Weekend

Class #5

Sunday, September 13 (4:30-6:30pm)

Class #6

Sunday, September 20 (4:30-6:30pm)

*All missed classes must be made up at an additional cost of $100 for a 1.5 hour private session.

September 2020 Course to prepare for November 7th SAT

Classes will be held on Sundays from 7:00-9:00pm
Test Preps Course Registration Deadline: October 21
Late Registration Fee: $25
Cost: $650

Class #1

Sunday, September 27  (7:00-9:00pm)

Class #2

Sunday, October 4 (7:00-9:00pm)

Class #3

Sunday, October 11 (7:00-9:00pm)  *Columbus Day Weekend

Class #4

Sunday, October 18 (7:00-9:00pm)

Class #5

Sunday, October 25 (7:00-9:00pm)

Class #6

Sunday, November 1 (7:00-9:00pm)

*All missed classes must be made up at an additional cost of $100 for a 1.5-hour private session.

October 2020 Course to prepare for December 5th SAT

Classes will be held on Sundays from 7:00-9:00pm
Test Preps Course Registration Deadline: October 15
Late Registration Fee: $25

Cost: $650

Class #1

Sunday, October 25  (7:00-9:00pm)

Class #2

Sunday, November 1 (7:00-9:00pm)

Class #3

Sunday, November 8 (7:00-9:00pm)

Class #4

Sunday, November 15 (7:00-9:00pm)

Class #5

Sunday, November 22 (7:00-9:00pm)

Class #6

Sunday, November 29 (7:00-9:00pm)

*All missed classes must be made up at an additional cost of $100 for a 1.5 hour private session. 

January 2021 Course to prepare for March 13th SAT

Classes will be held on Sunday evenings from 6:30-8:30pm
Test Preps Course Registration Deadline: January 18th
Late Registration Fee: $25
Cost: $650

Class #1

Sunday, January 31  (6:30-8:30pm)

Class #2

Sunday, February 7 **(3:30-5:30pm) Super Bowl Sunday!

Class #3

Sunday, February 14 (6:30-8:30pm) *First weekend of Winter Break

Class #4

Sunday, February 21 (6:30-8:30pm) *Last day of Winter Break

Class #5

Sunday, February 28 (6:30-8:30pm)

Class #6

Sunday, March 7 (6:30-8:30pm)

*All missed classes must be made up at an additional cost of $100 for a 1.5-hour private session.

March 2021 Course to prepare for May 8th SAT

Classes will be held on Sunday evening from 6:30-8:30pm
Test Preps Course Registration Deadline: March 8th
Late Registration Fee: $25
Cost: $650

Class #1

Sunday, March 21  (6:30-8:30pm)

Class #2

Sunday, March 28 (6:30-8:30pm)

No ACT Class on Sunday, April 4th – Easter

Class #3

Sunday, April 11 (6:30-8:30pm)  *Last day of Spring Break

Class #4

Sunday, April 18 (6:30-8:30pm)

Class #5

Sunday, April 25 (6:30-8:30pm)

Class #6

Sunday, May 2 (6:30-8:30pm)

*All missed classes must be made up at an additional cost of $100 for a 1.5-hour private session.

April 2021 Course to prepare for June 5th SAT

Classes will be held on Sunday evenings from 4:00-6:00pm
Test Preps Course Registration Deadline: April 12
Late Registration Fee: $25
Cost: $650

Class #1

Sunday, April 25  (4:00-6:00pm)

Class #2

Sunday, May 2 (4:00-6:00pm)

Class #3

Sunday, May 9 (4:00-6:00pm)  *Mother’s Day!

Class #4

Sunday, May 16 (4:00-6:00pm)

Class #5

Sunday, May 23 (4:00-6:00pm)

Class #6

Sunday, May 30 (4:00-6:00pm) *Memorial Day Weekend

*All missed classes must be made up at an additional cost of $100 for a 1.5-hour private session.

2020 – 2021 SAT Test Dates

2020:  Aug. 29 • Sept. 26 • Oct. 3 • Nov. 7 • Dec. 5
2021:   March 13 • May 8 • June 5

©2020 Test Preps, Inc. All Rights Reserved. SAT® is a registered trademark of the College Board, which was not involved in the production of, and does not endorse this product. ACT® is the registered trademark of ACT, Inc. Test Preps has no affiliation with ACT, Inc., which was not involved in the production of, and does not endorse this product. Test names and other trademarks are the property of the respective trademark holders. None of the trademark holders are affiliated with Test Preps or this website.